Sign up or Watch Go4LoL in Europe and North America

Sunday means another Go4LoL for Europe West, Europe Nordic & East, and North America. Each week, hundreds of teams, from completely unknown teams to Challenger Circuit Champions like FnaticRaidCall and Moscow Five, battle it out in best-of-one matches for $200. At the end of each month, the top teams from each week compete in a monthly final for an additional $500. Head on over to ESL.tv to watch, or sign up at the ESL or NESL website. Match start times are listed below:

  • EU West – Sunday, February 5th at 5 AM Pacific Time (13:00 UK Time)
  • EU Nordic & East – Sunday, February 5th at 6 AM Pacific Time (14:00 UK Time)
  • North America – Sunday, February 5th at 12 PM Pacific Time (20:00 UK Time)

The ESL Major Series Playoffs begin this Saturday

Season IX of the ESL Major Series has entered the playoffs. Top European teams, including Moscow Five, SK Gaming, Absolute Legends, and Western Wolves, will compete for 5,000 Euros. Keep an eye on ESL.tv this Saturday and in the weeks to come, as many of the matches will be broadcasted.