Summoners!

This weekend, some of the top teams in League of Legends eSports will be taking to the Fields of Justice to compete in a pair of exciting tournaments: the Curse Invitational and the qualifying round for IPL 4, the next Challenger Circuit Event!

First, the qualifying round for IGN Pro League 4, the next stop on the League of Legends Challenger Circuit, continues this weekend. Featuring the top League of Legends teams in North America and Europe competing to see who will travel to Las Vegas, Nevada to take on the winners of IPL 3: Origins, this is one tournament you won’t want to miss.

Matches will be running nonstop on both Saturday, the 18th of February and Sunday the 19th of February, so be sure to tune in to the IPL channel on Twitch.tv to watch all the action happen live!

View the official brackets of the IPL 4 Qualifiers here!

Also on Saturday, the 18th of February, the Curse Invitational Semifinals officially get underway. This epic showdown will pit Counter Logic Gaming, Team Solo Mid, Epik Gaming and Dignitas against each other for a $5,000 prize, along with the right to take on the Curse Gaming team at their headquarters in San Francisco, California!

The full schedule of matches can be found below!

  • 3:00 PM Pacific Time (23:00 UK Time) – Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Solo Mid
  • 5:30 PM Pacific Time (1:30 UK Time) – Epik vs. Dignitas
  • 8:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 UK Time) – Online finals!


Don’t miss out on this chance to watch four of the biggest names in North American League of Legends compete live from the Curse Gaming Channel on Twitch.tv!

Click here to comment

Click here to comment - EUW

Click here to comment - EUNE