On August 24th, twelve teams will descend on Raleigh, North Carolina for the Major League Gaming Summer Championships. As the last stop before the Season Two North American Regional Finals at PAX Prime, the pressure will be on for teams trying to make the top eight in the Challenger’s Circuit.

The twelve teams which have qualified for the MLG Summer Championship are:

  • Dignitas
  • Team Dynamic
  • Orbit
  • MTW.na
  • Curse Gaming
  • Legion
  • CLG Black
  • TSM Evolution
  • Unrestricted
  • Meat Playground

With $40,000 on the line and the last chance at making it to the Regional Finals, teams will be at the peak of their performance. Pick up tickets for the MLG Summer Championship at the official MLG event site.

For a preview of what’s to come at the MLG Summer Championship, check out the top ten plays from the MLG Summer Arena.